Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Welcome to Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club! We are one of the oldest cycling clubs in the country, formed more than twenty years ago. Some of our members still riding with us were with the club from the beginning. Being a non-profit club, we cater for all levels of cycling with a specific focus on safe and enjoyable cycling. The club is managed and run by a voluntary committee, voted in at an annual AGM.

Upcoming Birthdays

10 Jun - Shaun Houreld
21 Jun - Robert Alexander
21 Jun - Garth william Varty
23 Jun - Henk Chris Megens
30 Jun - Arnold Stark
04 Jul - Marius Van Zyl
10 Jul - Justin Brown

Club Events and Socials

Tue May 31 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Club Road and MTB Rides

Sun May 29 @07:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp Hill - Randfontein

Sun Jun 05 @07:00

Club Ride - Chloorkop/Midrand

Sun Jun 12 @07:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Satellite

Sun Jun 19 @07:00

Club Ride - Magaliesburg

Sun Jun 26 @07:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp/Randfontein (Hill Billy)

Sun Jul 03 @07:00

Club Ride - Cradle

Road and MTB Races

Sun May 29 @07:00

JUMA Urban MTB Adventure

Fri Jul 15 @06:30

The Bestmed Jock Classique 2016

Sat Jul 16 @06:30

The Bestmed Jock Classique 2016

Sun Jul 17 @06:30

The Bestmed Jock Classique 2016

Audax Events

Sun Jun 26 @07:00

Audax 200km - from Pro Cycles Benoni

Sun Jul 24 @07:00

Audax - 200km - from Northcliff Country Club

Sat Aug 27 @07:00

Audax 200km - from Dirtdax HBP Dam

Sun Aug 28 @07:00

Audax 200km - from Salisbury House

Sun Sep 18 @04:00

Audax - 300km - from Lido Hotel