Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club

Cresta-Wheelers-Banner-home

Welcome to Cresta Wheelers Cycling Club! We are one of the oldest cycling clubs in the country, formed more than twenty years ago. Some of our members still riding with us were with the club from the beginning. Being a non-profit club, we cater for all levels of cycling with a specific focus on safe and enjoyable cycling. The club is managed and run by a voluntary committee, voted in at an annual AGM.

Latest News

MTB routes for Cresta Wheelers

Upcoming Birthdays

30 Jun - Spiro Zambelis
04 Jul - Marius Van Zyl
13 Jul - Paul Field-Buss
14 Jul - Ronel Tarnow
26 Jul - Gerrit Pretorius
27 Jul - Ian Cumming
27 Jul - Kenneth Wilson
30 Jul - Stephen Ferreira
10 Aug - Femi Kolade
13 Aug - Eddie Tarnow
16 Aug - Patrick Felton
18 Aug - Peter Wegener
20 Aug - Leigh Privett
24 Aug - Eugene De Bruin
25 Aug - Rodney George Hele

Club Events and Socials

Tue Jun 27 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Tue Jul 25 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Tue Aug 29 @19:00 09:00PM

Club Social @ Northcliff Country Club

Club Road and MTB Rides

Sat Jul 01 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Cradle

Sun Jul 02 @07:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp/Randfontein (Hill Billy)

Sun Jul 09 @07:00

 Club Ride - Cradle Clockwise

Sat Jul 15 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Northern Farm

Sun Jul 16 @07:00

Club Ride - South/Lido Loop

Sun Jul 23 @07:00

Club Ride - Midrand/Irene

Sat Jul 29 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Breedts Nek

Sun Jul 30 @07:00

Club Ride - Cradle/Sterkfontein

Sun Aug 06 @07:00

Club Ride - Krugersdorp Hill - Randfontein

Sat Aug 12 @07:30

MTB Club Ride - Spruit

Road and MTB Races

No events

Audax Events

No events